Bridget Kelly releases 'Every Girl' EP

Bridget Kelly Every Girl Thinking About Forever (You) Frank Ocean

Bridget Kelly has released Every Girl as her debut on Roc Nation. The new EP features "Thinking About Forever," a track written by Frank Ocean.


  1. Thinking About Forever

  2. Seek and Destroy

  3. Every Girl

  4. White Lies

  5. In The Morning

  6. My Heart

  7. Love You After All

  8. Stranger To Love

Listen to the full track here as well as an acoustic version here.

Every Girl Bridget Kelly Credits Frank Ocean