Frank Ocean appears on rumored tracklist for A$AP Rocky's latest album


Edit: This has been determined a fake and removed from the source. 

A rumored tracklist for A$AP Rocky's forthcoming album has appeared on /r/hiphopheads. The tracklist lists numerous features including 2 Chainz, Tyler, The Creator, Travis Scott, Mos Def, Pharrell, and Steve Lacy.

A song titled "Crash" credits Frank Ocean as a feature. This song closes the record.


  1. On A Cloud
  2. Pretty Guy
  3. Body ft. The Weeknd
  4. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 (LPFJ3)
  5. Graffiti ft. Schoolboy Q
  6. Wok
  7. Flying Colors ft. 2 Chainz & Travis Scott
  8. Ignant & Winning
  9. Sober Interlude
  10. Self Portrait ft. Tyler, The Creator & Pharrell
  11. Light Switch
  12. Ever Since Then
  13. Flooded Over ft. Lenny Kravitz & Mos Def
  14. Villian ft. FKA twigs
  15. Melting Pot ft. Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy
  16. Darkside
  17. Crash ft. Frank Ocean

Again, this is a rumor. Take this with a grain of salt.