Frank Ocean at Coachella - Indio, CA (4/13/2012)


Frank Ocean played during the opening day of Coachella this weekend, breaking out a slew of his singles and a new Bob Dylan cover as well.

Setlist via

  1. Long Time Gone (Bob Dylan cover)
  2. Thinkin' Bout You
  3. Strawberry Swing (Coldplay cover)
  4. Swim Good
  5. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler the Creator)
  6. Whip Appeal
  7. Voodoo
  8. Lovecrimes
  9. Novacane
  10. White

You can watch the entire set below. Read more about the show at Idolator.