Rich The Kid teases Frank Ocean feature

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours

Rich The Kid is stirring the pot today after the artwork and track-listing for his new album, The World is Yours, was released to the world.

The tracklist is packed with talent including Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, and Bryson Tiller to start, but does not list Frank Ocean. Besides the studio time they had in January of 2016 after a viral FaceTime selfie he took, the only reason we have to believe that a collaboration between the two is coming is a tweet that Rich The Kid made this afternoon.

"This is missing songs smh.. Where’s Quavo ? Offset ? Kanye West? Frank Ocean?? Take Off ?," tweeted the rapper, quoting an account that reposted the artwork and track-listing as it has been circulating today via a tweet of the artwork from Migos.

As you can see, this is a scan of a jewel cover that features the tracklist on the left-hand side. We've rotated and cropped that here and transcribed the tracklist below.

Rich The Kid The World Is yours Tracklist.jpg


  1. World Is Yours Intro

  2. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

  3. No Question

  4. Plug Walk

  5. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)

  6. Made It (feat. Jay Critch and Rick Ross)

  7. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown)

  8. Tonight

  9. End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)

  10. Solitude

  11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)

  12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)

  13. Listen Up

  14. Dead Friends

UPDATE 3/21: The album has dropped and still no Frank collaboration. Rich The Kid tells Complex that there's still something out there to hear.