'Channel Orange' artwork and tracklisting revealed

Channel Orange Frank Ocean.jpg

The artwork and track-listing for Frank Ocean's debut album Channel Orange has been released on the artist's Tumblr account.

Featured on the album are Odd Future's Earl Sweatshirt, guitar legend John Mayer, and Outkast's very own Andre 3000. The album is set to drop on July 17th via Def Jam.


  1. Start 
  2. Thinkin Bout You 
  3. Fertilizer 
  4. Sierra Leone 
  5. Sweet Life 
  6. Not Just Money 
  7. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt) 
  8. Pilot Jones 
  9. Crack Rock 
  10. Pyramids 
  11. Lost 
  12. White (feat. John Mayer) 
  13. Monks 
  14. Bad Religion 
  15. Pink Matter (feat. André 3000) 
  16. Forrest Gump 
  17. End
Channel Orange Tracklisting