Frank Ocean releases 'Channel Orange'

Channel Orange Frank Ocean

Frank Ocean's debut album Channel Orange was initially set for release on July 16th, but is available now, a full week early.

The decision follows an appearance on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon and an open letter that Frank published on his Tumblr last week.


  1. Start 
  2. Thinkin Bout You 
  3. Fertilizer 
  4. Sierra Leone 
  5. Sweet Life 
  6. Not Just Money 
  7. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt) 
  8. Pilot Jones 
  9. Crack Rock 
  10. Pyramids 
  11. Lost 
  12. White (feat. John Mayer) 
  13. Monks 
  14. Bad Religion 
  15. Pink Matter (feat. André 3000) 
  16. Forrest Gump 
  17. End

You can listen to the album on on Apple Music and Spotify courtesy of Def Jam.