Lonny Breaux featured on new Kent M$ney album


A new Lonny Breaux (Frank Ocean) feature has popped up on a new export from the Surf Club camp. Kent M$ney's Becoming album is a 15 track effort with features from TY$L, Big K.R.I.T. and production from Hit-Boy, Chase N. Cashe and more.

The track "Gotta Be" promotes a feature from LFK, which appears to be a pseudonym for the singer. The track was produced by Deezy for The U.


  1. Truth (Intro) produced

  2. If I Ever produced

  3. Gangsta’s Story

  4. Wish I Would’ve Known (ft. TY$)

  5. Steppin Out

  6. Nothing Like Me (ft. Big K.R.I.T)

  7. Rollin (ft. Hit-Boy)

  8. Did You Hear

  9. Gotta Be (ft. LFK)

  10. See What I Did

  11. Decisions

  12. Alright (ft. TY$L)

  13. Don’t Worry

  14. Hey

  15. Becoming

Download the album from Bandcamp and stream "Gotta Be" below.

musiccurbSurf Club, features, Kent M$ney